HOME | MEMBER'S AREAblank
OCBA
search
Need Legal Help?
Board of Directors

2013 - 2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Photo by Ron Lieberman

Seated (Left to Right:)
Victoria A. Valentine, Thomas H. Howlett, James G. Derian, David Carl Anderson, David C. Anderson

Standing (Left to Right:)
Kaveh Kashef, Anne Cole-Pierce (retired 12/31/13), Daniel D. Quick, Maureen M. McGinnis, Hon. Cynthia T. Walker, Michael K. Lee, James J. Parks, Elizabeth L. Luckenbach

Officers:


President

James G. Derian
james.derian@delphi.com
(248) 813-3367


 
President-elect

Thomas H. Howlett
thowlett@googasian.com
(248) 540-3333



Vice President

David Carl Anderson
dcalaw@att.net
(248) 649-5502

 

Treasurer

David C. Anderson
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141


 
Secretary

Victoria A. Valentine

vav@ameritech.net
(248) 851-3010



Directors:  



Gerald J. Gleeson II

gleeson@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3296

 



Michael K. Lee
mlee@leeandcorrell.com
(248) 350-5900

 



James J. Parks
jparks@jaffelaw.com
(248) 351-3000

 

 

Maureen M. McGinnis
mmcginnis@dmcginnis.com
(248) 643-6002

 



Daniel D. Quick
dquick@dickinson-wright.com
(248) 433-7200

 



Keefe A. Brooks
brooks@bwst-law.com
(248) 971-1710

 



Kaveh Kashef
(248) 642-9692
kkashef@clarkhill.com






Hon. Cynthia Thomas Walker
(248) 758-3882
Cwalker@pontiac.mi.us

 



Elizabeth L. Luckenbach
(248) 351-3000
eluckenbach@jaffelaw.com

 


ABA DELEGATE


Gordon S. Gold
(248) 353-7620
ggold@seyburn.com