HOME | MEMBER'S AREAblank
OCBA
search
Need Legal Help?
Board of Directors

2014 - 2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Seated (Left to Right:)
Victoria A. Valentine, David Carl Anderson, Thomas H. Howlett, David C. Anderson, Gerald J. Gleeson II

Standing (Left to Right:)
Melinda N. Deel, Michael K. Lee (deceased) , Hon. Maureen M. McGinnis, James J. Parks, Elizabeth L. Luckenbach, Daniel D. Quick, Keefe A. Brooks, Hon. Cynthia T. Walker, Karen H. Safran

Not Pictured
Kaveh Kashef


Officers:


President

Thomas H. Howlett
thowlett@googasian.com
(248) 540-3333



President-Elect

David Carl Anderson
dcalaw@att.net
(248) 649-5502

 

Vice President

David C. Anderson
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141


 
Treasurer

Victoria A. Valentine

vav@ameritech.net
(248) 851-3010



Secretary

Gerald J. Gleeson II
gleeson@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3296

 


Directors:  



Michael K. Lee (deceased)
mlee@leeandcorrell.com
(248) 350-5900

 



James J. Parks
jparks@jaffelaw.com
(248) 351-3000

 

 

Hon. Maureen M. McGinnis
mcginnism@oakgov.com
(248) 528-0400

 



Daniel D. Quick
dquick@dickinson-wright.com
(248) 433-7200

 



Keefe A. Brooks
brooks@bwst-law.com
(248) 971-1710

 



Kaveh Kashef
(248) 642-9692
kkashef@clarkhill.com






Hon. Cynthia Thomas Walker
(248) 758-3882
Cwalker@pontiac.mi.us

 



Elizabeth L. Luckenbach
(248) 351-3000
eluckenbach@jaffelaw.com

 

 

Karen H. Safran
(248) 644-4840
ksafran@carsonfischer.com





Melinda N. Deel
(248) 608-4828
melinda@deel.org

 


ABA DELEGATE


Sheldon G. Larky
(248) 642-4660
sheldonlarky@aol.com