HOME | MEMBER'S AREAblank
OCBA
search
Need Legal Help?
Board of Trustees

2014-2015 OFFICERS


President
Eric J. Pelton
Kienbaum Opperwall Hardy & Pelton, P.L.C.
epelton@kohp.com
(248) 645-0000
   


Vice President
Charles Moore

Conway MacKenzie
cmoore@conwaymackenzie.com
(248) 433-3100



Treasurer
Kaveh Kashef
Clark Hill P.L.C.
kkashef@clarkhill.com
(248) 642-9692



Secretary
Elizabeth Luckenbach
Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss, P.C.
eluckenbach@jaffelaw.com
(248) 351-3000




Immediate Past President
Daniel D. Quick
Dickinson Wright PLLC
dquick@dickinson-wright.com
(248) 433-7200



TRUSTEES


David Carl Anderson
Law Office of David C. Anderson, P.C.
dcalaw08@att.net
(248) 526-0133




David Christopher Anderson
Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C.
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141   

 


Sue Ellen Eisenberg
Sue Ellen Eisenberg & Associates, P.C.
see@seelawpc.com
(248) 258-5050




Kirsten E. Gramzow
Oakland County Circuit Court
gramzowk@oakgov.com
(248) 858-7958




Marc P. Jerabek
Plunkett Cooney
mjerabek@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4016




Michael N. Kahaian
Stout Risius Ross, Inc.
mkahaian@srr.com
(248) 432-1205




Thomas E. Kimble
ThomasEKimble@aol.com
(248) 391-2761


Veronica Leonard
Veronica R. Leonard, PLLC
veronica@leonardfamilylaw.com
(248)663-2395

 



Patrick M. McCarthy
Howard & Howard Attorneys, P.C.
pmccarthy@howardandhoward.com
(734) 222-1097


 

Patrick B. McCauley
Gasiorek, Morgan, Greco & McCauley P.C.  
pmccauley@gmgmlaw.com
(248) 865-0001

 
  

Brenda M. Orlando
Brenda M. Orlando, CPA
bmocpa@sbcglobal.net
(248) 393-6710

 


David E. Plunkett
Williams, Williams, Rattner & Plunkett, P.C.
dep@wwrplaw.com
(248) 642-0333

 


Michael D. Schloff
Michael D. Schloff PLLC
mdschloff@aol.com
(248) 645-5205




Lynn Capp Sirich
Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.
sirich@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3304





Thomas J. Tallerico

Bodman PLC
ttallerico@bodmanlaw.com
(248) 743-6000

 


EMERITUS TRUSTEES

 
Cynthia E. Brazzil
Kemp Klein Law Firm
cynthia.brazzil@kkue.com
(248) 528-1111

 


Thomas W. Cranmer
Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.
cranmer@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3381




Diana Dietle
ddietle1@yahoo.com
(248) 685-2029

 

   

Gerald A. Fisher
Thomas M. Cooley Law School
fisherg@cooley.edu
(248) 751-7800, ext. 7749

 


Mari Anne Guidobono
mari.anne.guidobono@ustrust.com
(248) 848-8076

 

David L. Haron
Foley & Mansfield, PLLP
dharon@foleymansfield.com
(248) 721-4200



Joseph E. Papelian
Delphi Automotive Systems
joseph.e.papelian@delphi.com
(248) 813-2535

 


Michael J. Sullivan
Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C. 
Michael.Sullivan@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141

 

 
Mark Stern
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP
mstern@honigman.com
(313) 465-7568