HOME | MEMBER'S AREAblank
OCBA
search
Need Legal Help?
Contact Us

Oakland County Bar Association
1760 South Telegraph Road
Suite 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Phone: (248) 334-3400
Fax: (248) 334-7757


Contacts:

7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sue Maczko – Finance Director - x 113 - smaczko@ocba.org
Bonnie Laux – Case Evaluation Administrator - x 115 - blaux@ocba.org
Katie Tillinger – Member Services/ Development Coordinator - x 123 - ktillinger@ocba.org

8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Jan Anson– Assistant Executive Director -  x 109 - janson@ocba.org
Anne Campbell – Bookkeeper - x 112 - acampbell@ocba.org
Mary Kuhn – Receptionist - x 100 - mkuhn@ocba.org
Pamela Dennis - Case Evaluation Clerk - x 107 - pdennis@ocba.org

9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Kristen Dimich
– Communications Director - x 111 - kdimich@ocba.org
Terri Ticknor Gilbert- Executive Director - x 108 - tgilbert@ocba.org
Catherine Neal – Coordinator of Continuing Legal Education - x 114 - cneal@ocba.org


The Lawyer Referral Service hours of operation are from 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Asia Brown - Lawyer Referral Service Clerk - (248) 338-2100 - abrown@ocba.org

It is important to note that our front doors will be locked from 7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. until our front desk is covered. If you visit the office during that time, please ring our doorbell.

For general requests or questions, please send an email to info@ocba.org

Directions to the OCBA:

If you are coming north on Telegraph:
We are located about one mile north of Square Lake Road. We are on the west side (left) of Telegraph just past Carl’s Golf Land. We are directly across the street from Lowe's in the Hertz Schram building.

If you are coming south on Telegraph:
We will be on your right-hand side just past House of Bedrooms. You’ve gone too far if you've passed Carl’s Golf Land. We are directly across from Lowe's in the Hertz Schram building.