HOME | MEMBER'S AREAblank
OCBA
search
Need Legal Help?
Leadership & Bylaws

2013-2014
NEW LAWYER COUNCIL OFFICERS

Chairperson
Geoffrey Brown
Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C.
geoffrey.brown@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141

Vice-Chair
Syeda Davidson
Lakeshore Legal Aid
sfhdavidson@gmail.com
(586) 469-6522 

Vice-Chair, Programs
Victoria King
Oakland County Circuit Court
 kingv@oakgov.com
(248) 452-9183

 

Vice-Chair, Public Relations
Sarah Harwood
Abbott Nicholson PC
slharwood@abbottnicholson.com
(313) 566-2500

Vice-Chair, Membership
Jonathan Martone
Clark Hill PLC
jmartone@clarkhill.com
(248) 988-1823 


2013-2014
NEW LAWYERS
DIRECTORS


Jake Cunningham
Oakland County Circuit Court
jacob_cunningham@mac.com
(248) 805-5253


Clarence Dass
Oakland County Prosecutor's Office
dassc@oakgov.com
(248) 858-0656


Nadine Hatten
Law Offices of Nadine R. Hatten, PLLC
nadine@hattenlaw.com
(248) 872-7110


Debra Janicki
The Googasian Firm, P.C.
djanicki@googasian.com
(248) 540-3333

 
Jeff Kaplan
jskap@aol.com
(248) 851-4611


 

Allison Lavoie
The Law Firm of Victoria PC
lavoieaj@gmail.com
(248) 732-1600


Megan McGown
Law Offices of Lee & Correll
mmcgown@leeandcorrell.com
(248) 350-5900


Amy Moncion
Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C.
amy.moncion@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141


Neda Ryan
Clark Hill P.L.C
nryan@clarkhill.com
(248) 988-5884


Summer Parker
Potestivo & Associates PC
sparker@potestivolaw.com
(248) 853-4400


Matthew Wood
msw@sherbowlaw.com
(248) 925-7982


Candace Yono
Cohen, Lerner & Rabinovitz P.C.
candace.yono@cohenlerner.com
(248) 691-2200


  New Lawyer Committee ByLaws