HOME | MEMBER'S AREAblank
OCBA
search
Need Legal Help?
Leadership & Bylaws

2014-2015
NEW LAWYER COUNCIL OFFICERS


Chairperson
Syeda Davidson
Burgess & Sharp 
sfhdavidson@gmail.com
(586) 226-2627



Vice-Chair
Victoria King
Oakland County Circuit Court
kingv@oakgov.com
(248) 452-9183



Vice-Chair, Programs
Sarah Harwood
Abbott Nicholson PC
 slharwood@abbottnicholson.com
(313) 566-2500


 
Vice-Chair, Public Relations
Jonathan Martone 
Clark Hill PLC
jmartone@clarkhill.com
(248) 988-1823



Vice-Chair, Membership
Matthew Wood
The Law Office of Jeffrey Sherbow PC
msw@sherbowlaw.com
(248) 481-9362 


2013-2014
NEW LAWYERS
DIRECTORS


Jake Cunningham
Oakland County Circuit Court
jacob_cunningham@mac.com
(248) 805-5253


Tanya Cripps
DTZ Americas Inc
cripps_t@yahoo.com
(248) 990-0187



Clarence Dass
Oakland County Prosecutor's Office
dassc@oakgov.com
(248) 858-0656



Nadine Hatten
Law Offices of Nadine R. Hatten, PLLC
nadine@hattenlaw.com
(248) 872-7110



Debra Janicki
The Googasian Firm, P.C.
djanicki@googasian.com
(248) 540-3333



Jeff Kaplan
jskap@aol.com
(248) 851-4611



Jamie Martone
Dickinson Wright PLLC
jmartone@dickinsonwright.com
(248) 433-7200


 


Megan McGown
Law Offices of Lee & Correll
mmcgown@leeandcorrell.com
(248) 350-5900



Amy Moncion
Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C.
amy.moncion@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141



Summer Parker
Potestivo & Associates PC
sparker@potestivolaw.com
(248) 853-4400



Candace Yono
Cohen, Lerner & Rabinovitz P.C.
candace.yono@cohenlerner.com
(248) 691-2200


  New Lawyer Committee Bylaws

 

Attachments:

Bylaws