HOME | MEMBER'S AREAblank
OCBA
search
Need Legal Help?
OCBA Members

PROFESSIONAL LISTINGS:

The attorneys listed below are current OCBA members that have requested to be listed on our website. This list is not the entire OCBA membership. For more information on website listing please see the attachment below or contact the OCBA at (248) 334-3400.

Website Listing (pdf)


A
 

B

Dirk A. Beamer
Wright Beamer PLC
31500 Northwestern Hwy
Suite 140
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 477-6300
(248) 477-7749 Fax
email: dbeamer@wrightbeamer.com
www.wrightbeamer.com

Yeshi Belay
Law Office of Yeshi Belay
26100 American Dr.
Suite 607
Southfield, MI  48034
(248) 702-1552
yeshi@yeshiattorneyatlaw.com
www.yeshiattorneyatlaw.com

 
Judith Blumeno
Law Offices of Judith Blumeno
30500 Northwestern Hwy
Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI  48334
248-862-3930
248-593-1355 Fax
email:jblumeno@judithblumeno.com
www.judithblumeno.com
 

C

Thomas W. Cranmer
Miller, Canfield, Paddock and Stone, P.L.C.
840 W. Long Lake Road
Suite 200
Troy, MI 48098
248-879-2000
248-879-2001 Fax
e-mail:cranmer@millercanfield.com
www.millercanfield.com

D

Dean & Fulkerson, P.C.
801 W. Big Beaver Road
Suite 500
Troy, MI 48084
248-362-1300
248-362-1358 Fax
www.dflaw.com


E

Elias J. Escobedo, Jr.
995 W. Huron St.
Waterford MI 48328-3729
248-682-8400
248-682-8413 Fax
email:eescobedo@ameritech.net
www.escobedolaw.com


F

Tarek Fakhouri
Law Office of Tarek Fakhouri, PLLC
2000 Town Center, Suite 1900
Southfield, MI  48075
248-351-6273
248-761-8131 Cell
248-351-2699 Fax
email: tarek@immigrationlawmi.com
www.immigrationlawmi.com

Timothy P. Flynn
Karlstrom Cooney, LLP
6480 Citation Drive
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-0600
248-625-6996 Fax
email: info@clarkstonlegal.com
www.clarkstonlegal.com

G

Gifford, Krass, Sprinkle, Anderson & Citkowski, P.C.
2701 Troy Center Drive
Suite 330
P.O. Box 7021
Troy, Michigan 48007-7021
(248) 647-6000
(248) 647-5210 Fax
email: info@patlaw.com
www.patlaw.com 


Cameron C. Goulding
Byers & Goulding, PLC
2601 Cambridge Court
Suite 130
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
(248) 340-0900
(248) 340-1935 Fax
email: goulding@camerongoulding.com
www.northoaklandmichigandivorcelawyer.com


Scott A. Grabel
1650 Kendale Boulevard
Suite 110
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
(800) 342-7896
(517) 655-1530 Fax
email: scottgrabel@grabellaw.com
http://www.grabellaw.com
 

Lawrence E. Gursten
Michigan Auto Law
30101 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334
(248) 353-7575
(248) 353-4504 Fax
email: lgursten@michiganautolaw.com
www.michiganautolaw.com


Steven M. Gursten
Michigan Auto Law
30101 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334
(248) 353-7575
(248) 353-4504 Fax
email: sgursten@michiganautolaw.com
www.michiganautolaw.com
 

H

Steven E. Hall
Tilchin & Hall,  P.C.
21800 Haggerty Road
Suite 218
Northville, MI 48167
(248) 855-0995
(248) 855-0850 Fax
stevehall@tilchinhall.com

Madana Hermiz
Hermiz Law
1985 W. Big Beaver Road
Suite 320
Troy, MI  48084
(248) 825-8042
(248) 928-2036 Fax
madana@hermizlaw.com
www.hermizlaw.com

Mark Hermiz
Divorce Attorneys of Michigan
1985 W. Big Beaver Road
Suite 320
Troy, MI  48084
(248) 785-3634
(248) 786-3990 Fax
info@divorceattorneysofmichigan.com
www.divorceattorneysofmichigan.com

 


I


J


 

K

Jeffrey E. Kaufman
Law Offices of Alex Berman, P.C.
30101 Northwestern Highway
Suite 250
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 254-8094
(248) 539-9322 Fax
email: kaufman@michlawoffice.com
www.workerscomplawyerhelp.com

L

Sheldon Larky
30600 Telegraph Rd
Suite 3350
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
(248) 642-4660
(248) 642-5628 Fax

M

Barton W. Morris, Jr.
Barton W. Morris, Jr. Attorney & Counselor
321 South Williams Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
(248) 541-2600
(248) 543-9050 Fax
e-mail: barton@michigancriminalattorney.com
www.michigancriminalattorney.com

N

David A. Nacht
NachtLaw
Nacht, Roumel, Salvatore, Blanchard & Walker, P.C.
101 North Main Street
Suite 555
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
734-663-7550
734-663-7592 Fax
email: dnacht@nachtlaw.com

http://www.nachtlaw.com

 

Monica Navarro
Vezina Law
280 N. Old Woodward Ave.
Suite LL20
Birmingham, MI  48009
248-558-2700 ext. 2
248-232-1581 Fax
email: mnavarro@vezinalaw.com
http://www.vezinalaw.com

 


O

 

P

Eric A. Parzianello
Hubbard Snitchler & Parzianello PLC
719 Griswold Street
Suite 620
Detroit, Michigan 48226
313-672-7300
313-672-7301 Fax
email:
eparzianello@hspplc.com
http://www.hspplc.com

Stephen Polter
Polter Law Group
26999 Central Park Blvd
Suite 225
Southfield, MI 48076
248-213-6800
248-213-6801 Fax
email: spolter@polterlaw.com

Q

R

Eric J. Rosenberg
Cooper & Riesterer PLC
7960 Grand River Rd
Suite 270
Brighton, MI 48114
p: 810-227-3103 ext 16
f: 810-220-5968
email: eric@crlaw.biz
www.crlaw.biz

Jamie Ryan Ryke
Law Offices of Thav, Ryke & Associates
24725 W. Twelve Mile Road
Suite 110
Southfield, MI  48034
248-945-1111
248-945-4844
email: jr@savedme.com
www.michprobate.com

 

S

Jay A. Schwartz
Schwartz Law Firm, PC
37887 W. 12 Mile 
Suite A
Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3033
248-553-9400
248-553-9107 Fax
e-mail:
jschwartz@schwartzlawfirmpc.com
http://www.schwartzlawfirmpc.com/

 

Scott Skinner
Detroit Lawyers, PLLC
26711 Woodward Ave.
Suite LL-2
Huntington Woods, MI  48070
248-237-7979
248-237-7978 Fax
email: scott@detroitlawyers.com
http://www.DetroitLawyers.com


T

John R. Tatone
John R. Tatone & Associates
110 South Main Street
Mt. Clemens, MI   48043
586-580-8850
586-580-8855 Fax
email: jt@johntatone.com
http://www.johntatone.com

 

U

 

V

 

W

 

X


Y

Z