Meet the OCBA Staff

 

The OCBA staff works for you, our members!

If you have any questions or need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact us at (248) 334-3400.

Additionally, you can contact us at our direct contact information listed below. The OCBA office is open Monday – Friday from 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. The Lawyer Referral Service is open Monday – Friday, 9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
 

 

Terri Ticknor Gilbert, Executive Director
tgilbert@ocba.org
(248) 418-7988

Jan Anson, Assistant Executive Director
janson@ocba.org
(248) 418-7989

Anne Campbell, Bookkeeper
‚Äčacampbell@ocba.org
(248) 418-7992

Pamela Dennis, Case Evaluation Clerk
pdennis@ocba.org
(248) 418-7987

Kristen Dimich, Director of Programs & Events
kdimich@ocba.org
(248) 418-7991

Merri Lee Jones, Professional Development Director
mjones@ocba.org
(248) 418-7994

Mary Kuhn, Receptionist
mkuhn@ocba.org

Bonnie Laux, Case Evaluation Administrator
blaux@ocba.org
(248) 418-7995

Sue Maczko, Finance Director
smaczko@ocba.org
(248) 418-7993

Ann Neilson, Lawyer Referral Service Clerk
aneilson@ocba.org
(248) 338-2100

Katie Tillinger, Membership Director
ktillinger@ocba.org
(248) 418-7983

 

Directions to the OCBA

If you are traveling north on Telegraph
We are located about one mile north of Square Lake Road. We are on the west side (left) of Telegraph just past Carl’s Golf Land. We are directly across the street from Lowe's in the Hertz Schram building.

If you are traveling south on Telegraph 
We will be on the west side (right) just past House of Bedrooms. You’ve gone too far if you've passed Carl’s Golf Land. We are directly across from Lowe's in the Hertz Schram building.

 

*It is important to note that our front doors are locked from 7:30-8:30 a.m. and from 5:00-5:30 p.m. when the front desk isn't covered. If you visit the office during those times, please ring the doorbell.

 

For general requests or questions, please send an email to info@ocba.org