Announcing the Slate of Candidates


Slate of Candidates for the 2017 OCBA Board of Directors Election

The Nominating Committee has finalized the slate of candidates for the 2017 OCBA Board of Directors election. This year three three-year terms and one two-year term will be filled.

The candidates are:

J. Matthew Catchick Jr.
  Catchick Law, PC

Clarence M. Dass
  The Dass Law Firm P.L.L.C.

Victoria B. King
  Oakland County Circuit Court

Sarah E. Kuchon - Incumbent
  Hohauser Kuchon

Kari L. Melkonian
  Collins Einhorn Farrell PC

David S. Mendelson
  The Mendelson Law Firm

Ryan C. Plecha
  Lippitt O'Keefe Gornbein, PLLC

Daniel D. Quick - Incumbent
  Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.

Candidate biographies and photos will be posted here as soon as they are available. 
Watch your email for an e-blast with candidate qualifications and campaign literature from each of the candidates. 
All eligible voters will receive an additional email with the link to the online ballot and instructions to log in to cast your vote.
The link to the ballot will be live from May 1 to May 15. 
Questions? Contact Terri Ticknor Gilbert at or (248) 334-3400.
Back to news



Rate this News Article:

Spell Check

No comments have been posted to this News Article