Election Ballot Now Open!



The ballot for the 2017 OCBA Board of Directors election is now open and will remain open until Monday, May 15 at 5:00 p.m. All eligible voters should have received an email with the link to the online ballot and instructions to log in to cast your vote.

Biographies of the candidates can be found on the Board of Directors Elections page, or by downloading the official Guide to the Candidates.

Don't forget to vote! Every vote helps us to build a strong board, a strong association and a strong legal profession.

If you are an eligible voter, you can access the ballot here.

The candidates are (listed in alphabetical order):

J. Matthew Catchick Jr.
  Catchick Law, PC

Clarence M. Dass
  The Dass Law Firm P.L.L.C.

Victoria B. King
  Oakland County Circuit Court

Sarah E. Kuchon - Incumbent
  Hohauser Kuchon

Kari L. Melkonian
  Collins Einhorn Farrell PC

David S. Mendelson
  The Mendelson Law Firm

Ryan C. Plecha
  Kostopoulos Rodriguez, PLLC

Daniel D. Quick - Incumbent
  Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.
Questions? Contact Terri Ticknor Gilbert at tgilbert@ocba.org or (248) 334-3400.
Back to news



Rate this News Article:

Spell Check

No comments have been posted to this News Article