OCBA Awards

At the Annual Meeting each year, the OCBA recognizes our members who have been practicing law for 40 years.  We also honor our members who have made significant contributions to the OCBA, the legal profession and the community through the presentation of our annual awards.


2017 Forty-Year Honorees 


Photo taken by Ron Lieberman at the 83rd Annual Meeting on June 6, 2017


Front row: Douglas A. Hyman, James F. Hewson, Hon. Linda S. Hallmark, Frank Mafrice, Debra N. Ribitwer, Harvey R. Heller, Nina Dodge Abrams and Robert S. Rollinger

Middle row: Daniel J. Flaggman, Steven B. Galbraith, David Carl Anderson, Howard J. Victor, Hon. Martha D. Anderson, Hon. Susan M. Moiseev, Hon. Phyllis C. McMillen, Jeffrey A. Sadowski, James L. Allen, Kenneth R. Bershad, John J. Schrot and Larry J. Saylor

Back row: Michael S. Feldman, Kurt E. Ridel, Dennis M. Rauss, Thomas R. Bowen, J. Steven Johnston, Ronald A. Deneweth and Kenneth D. Bilodeau


OCBA Annual Awards

Biennial Diversity in the Legal Profession awards