OCBA Board Candidates

2017 OCBA Board of Directors Election

The 2017 slate of candidates is presented in alphabetical order. Check back soon for biographical data and photos of each candidate. Four directors will be elected to three (3) three-year terms ending June 30, 2020, and one (1) two-year term ending June 30, 2019.


J. Matthew Catchick
Catchick Law, P.C.

Clarance M. Dass
The Dass Law Firm, PLLC

Victoria B. King
Oakland County Circuit Court 

Sarah E. Kuchon, Incumbent
Hohauser Kuchon

Kari L. Melkonian
Collins Einhorn Farrell PC

David S. Mendelson
The Mendelson Law Firm

Ryan C. Plecha
Lippett O'Keefe Gornbein PLLC

Daniel D. Quick, Incumbent
Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.

Login instructions for online voting will be emailed to all eligible voters in advance of the election. The ballot will go live at 8:00 a.m. on Monday, May 1, 2017, and will close at 5:00 p.m. on Monday, May 15.

Questions? Contact Terri Ticknor Gilbert at tgilbert@ocba.org.