OCBA Board of Directors

2016-2017_BOD-website

Photo taken by Ron Lieberman at the OCBA 82nd Annual Meeting on June 3, 2016

 
Seated: Victoria A. Valentine, Gerald J. Gleeson II, David C. Anderson, Hon. Maureen McGinnis

Standing: Karen H. Safran, Hon. Edward Sosnick (ret.), Kaveh Kashef, Melinda N. Deel, Keefe A. Brooks, Elizabeth L. Luckenbach, Dean M. Googasian, Daniel D. Quick, Sarah E. Kuchon, Aaron V. Burrell

Not Pictured: James J. Parks


Officers: 

DCA-websitePresident
David C. Anderson


Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C.
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141

 

Victoria_A._Valentine-webPresident-Elect
Victoria A. Valentine


Valentine & Associates
vav@valentine-lawyers.com
(248) 851-3010

 

Gleeson_72_dpiVice President
Gerald J. Gleeson II


Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.
gleeson@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3296
Term expires June 30, 2017


Parks_72_dpiTreasurer
James J. Parks


Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss, P.C.
jparks@jaffelaw.com
(248) 351-3000
Term expires June 30, 2018

 

McGinnis-judicial_websiteSecretary
Hon. Maureen M. McGinnis


52-4 District Court
mcginnism@oakgov.com
(248) 528-0400
Term expires June 30, 2019

 

___________________________________________________________________________

Directors

QuickDaniel D. Quick

Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.
dquick@dickinson-wright.com
(248) 433-7200
Term expires June 30, 2017

 

BrooksKeefe A. Brooks

Brooks Wilkins Sharkey & Turco, PLLC
brooks@bwst-law.com
(248) 971-1710
Term expires June 30, 2018

 

KashefKaveh Kashef

Clark Hill P.L.C.
kkashef@clarkhill.com
(248) 642-9692
Term expires June 30, 2018

 

LuckenbachElizabeth L. Luckenbach

Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss, P.C.
eluckenbach@jaffelaw.com
(248) 351-3000
Term expires June 30, 2019

 

SafranKaren H. Safran

Carson Fischer, P.L.C.
ksafran@carsonfischer.com
(248) 644-4840
Term expires June 30, 2019

 

DeelMelinda N. Deel

Melinda N. Deel PLLC
melinda@deel.org
(248) 608-4828
Term expires June 30, 2018

 

Googasian-websiteDean M. Googasian

The Googasian Firm, P.C.
dgoogasian@googasian.com
(248) 540-3333
Term expires June 30, 2018

 

Kuchon-websiteSarah E. Kuchon

Hohauser Kuchon
sarah@hohauserkuchon.com
(248) 619-0700
Term expires June 30, 2017

 

Sosnick-website_bwHon. Edward Sosnick (ret.)

Hertz Schram PC, Of Counsel
edward@sosnickmediation.com
(248) 335-5000
Term expires June 30, 2019

 

Burrell-website_bwAaron V. Burrell

Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.
aburrell@dickinsonwright.com​
(313) 223-3118
Term expires June 30, 2018
 


______________________________________________________________________

ABA Delegate


LarkySheldon G. Larky

Attorney at Law
(248) 642-4660
sheldonlarky@aol.com
Term expires June 30, 2016