OCBF Board of Trustees

The OCBF Board of Trustees is composed of lawyers and non-lawyers who are charged with supporting and advancing the goals of the foundation. Six of the seats are designated for OCBA appointees, which allows the organizations to continue to work closely together to fund, develop, and provide programming consistent with their shared vision.

Meet the leadership of the OCBF Board of Trustees

2016_Trustees-website
Photo taken by Katie Tillinger at the 17th annual Signature Event on May 6, 2016
 

Seated (Left to Right:)
Eric J. Pelton, Kaveh Kashef, Chuck M. Moore, Veronica R. Leonard, Patrick M. McCarthy

Standing (Left to Right:)
Patrick B. McCauley, David C. Anderson, Marc P. Jerabek, Victoria A. Valentine, Mark A. Stern, Lisa J. Hamameh, Michael J. Sullivan, Sue Ellen Eisenberg, Brenda M. Orlando, David Jones, Cynthia E. Brazzil, Thomas W. Cranmer, Liz L. Luckenbach, Justin L. Cherfoli, Gerald A. Fisher, Michael D. Schloff, David E. Plunkett, Thomas J. Tallerico

Not Pictured
Diana Dietle, Gerald J. Gleeson II, Mari Anne Guidobono, David L. Haron, Cameron D. Hosner, Shirley A. Kaigler, Victoria B. King, Joseph E. Papelian, Daniel D. Quick, Michael R. Turco, Lynn Capp Sirich
 


Officers: 

Kaveh-webPresident
Kaveh Kashef


Clark Hill P.L.C.
kkashef@clarkhill.com 
(248) 642-9692

 

McCarthy-webVice President
Patrick M. McCarthy


Howard & Howard Attorneys, P.C. 
pmccarthy@howardandhoward.com
(734) 222-1097

 

Leonard-webTreasurer
Veronica Leonard

Veronica R. Leonard, PLLC
veronica@leonardfamilylaw.com
(248) 663-2395

 

Sirich-webSecretary
Lynn Capp Sirich

Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.
sirich@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3304

 

Moore-2015-07-websiteImmediate Past President
Charles M. Moore


Alvarez & Marsal North America LLC
cmoore@alvarezandmarsal.com 
(248) 936-0814

 

___________________________________________________________________________

Trustees:

JCherfoli_highresJustin L. Cherfoli

Stout Risius Ross, Inc.
jcherfoli@srr.com
(248) 432-1242

 

 

Gleeson_72_dpiGerald J. Gleeson

Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.
gleeson@millercanfield.com
(248) 267-3296

 

 

Hamameh-websiteLisa J. Hamameh

Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C.
lhamameh@fosterswift.com
(248) 539-9906

 


Hosner_website_bwCameron D. Hosner

chosner@scbglobal.net
 

 



JerabekMarc P. Jerabek

Plunkett Cooney
mjerabek@plunkettcooney.com
(248) 901-4016

 


DWJDavid Jones

Conway Mackenzie 
djones@conwaymackenzie.com
(248) 433-3400

 

 

Kaigler_website_bwShirley A. Kaigler

Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss, P.C.
skaigler@jaffelaw.com
(248) 351-3000
 

 


King-website_bwVictoria B. King

Oakland County Circuit Court
kingv@oakgov.com
(248) 452-9183

 


LuckenbachElizabeth L. Luckenbach

Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss, P.C.
eluckenbach@jaffelaw.com
(248) 351-3000

 


McCauleyPatrick B. McCauley

Gasiorek, Morgan, Greco, McCauley and Kotzian, P.C.  
pmccauley@gmgmlaw.com
(248) 865-0001


 

PeltonEric J. Pelton

Kienbaum Opperwall Hardy & Pelton, P.L.C.
epelton@kohp.com 
(248) 645-0000
 


PlunkettDavid E. Plunkett

Williams, Williams, Rattner & Plunkett, P.C. 
dep@wwrplaw.com
(248) 642-0333

 


QuickDaniel D. Quick

Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.
dquick@dickinson-wright.com
(248) 433-7200

 


turco_webiste_bwMichael R. Turco

Brooks Wilkins Sharkey & Turco, PLLC
turco@bwst-law.com​
(248) 971-1713

 


Victoria_A._Valentine-webVictoria A. Valentine

Valentine & Associates
vav@valentine-lawyers.com
(248) 851-3010
 



___________________________________________________________________________

Emeritus Trustees

Brazzil

Cynthia E. Brazzil

Kemp Klein Law Firm
cynthia.brazzil@kkue.com
(248) 528-1111

 


Cranmer2Thomas W. Cranmer

Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.
cranmer@millercanfield.com 
(248) 267-3381

 


Dietle-b_wDiana Dietle


ddietle1@yahoo.com
(248) 685-2029 


 

EisenbergSue Ellen Eisenberg

Sue Ellen Eisenberg & Associates, P.C. 
see@seelawpc.com
(248) 258-5050

 


FisherGerald A. Fisher

WMU-Thomas M. Cooley Law School
fisherg@cooley.edu
(248) 751-7800, ext. 7749

 


Mari Anne Guidobono

mari.anne.guidobono@ustrust.com
(248) 848-8076


HaronDavid L. Haron

Haron Law Group
dharon@haronlawgroup.com
(248) 932-0100

 

 
OrlandoBrenda M. Orlando

Brenda M. Orlando, CPA
bmocpa@sbcglobal.net 
(248) 393-6710
 
 
 

PapelianJoseph E. Papelian

Delphi Automotive Systems
joseph.e.papelian@delphi.com
(248) 813-2535


 

SchloffMichael D. Schloff 

Michael D. Schloff PLLC
mdschloff@aol.com 
(248) 645-5205



SternMark Stern 

Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP
mstern@honigman.com
(313) 465-7568

 

SullivanMichael J. Sullivan 

Collins Einhorn Farrell P.C. 
Michael.Sullivan@ceflawyers.com
(248) 355-4141

 

tallericoThomas J. Tallerico 

Bodman PLC
ttallerico@bodmanlaw.com
(248) 743-6000




 

OCBF_logo-reflex_blue