Who will get your vote?


Slate of Candidates for the 2017 OCBA Board of Directors Election

Dont forget to vote! Every vote helps us to build a strong board, a strong association and a strong legal profession.

The candidates for election are:

J. Matthew Catchick Jr.
  Catchick Law, PC

Clarence M. Dass
  The Dass Law Firm P.L.L.C.

Victoria B. King
  Oakland County Circuit Court

Sarah E. Kuchon - Incumbent
  Hohauser Kuchon

Kari L. Melkonian
  Collins Einhorn Farrell PC

David S. Mendelson
  The Mendelson Law Firm

Ryan C. Plecha
  Lippitt O'Keefe Gornbein, PLLC

Daniel D. Quick - Incumbent
  Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.
Biographies of the candidates can be found on the Board of Directors Elections page. 
All eligible voters will receive an additional email with the link to the online ballot and instructions to log in to cast your vote.
The link to the ballot will be live from 8:00 am May 1 to 5:00 pm May 15. 
Questions? Contact Terri Ticknor Gilbert at tgilbert@ocba.org or (248) 334-3400.
Back to news



Rate this News Article:

Spell Check

No comments have been posted to this News Article