Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Inns of Court - Team 3 Presentation (Networking Event, Seminars, Committees)
Wed 4/14/2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 4/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
District Court Case Evaluation Committee (Committees)
Mon 4/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
OCBF Board of Trustees Mtg (Foundation)
Mon 4/19/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Circuit Court Case Evaluation Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/20/2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Tax Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/20/2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Trial Tactics - Direct Exams (Seminar - MIDC, Seminars)
Tue 4/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/20/2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Energy, Sustainability and Environmental Law Committee (Committees)
Wed 4/21/2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 4/21/2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Membership Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 4/21/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Luncheon Limine: Probate Court (Special Event, Networking Event, Seminars)
Thu 4/22/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Legislative Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 4/26/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Probate, Estate and Trust Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 4/26/2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Real Estate Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/27/2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ET
Municipal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 4/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Wed 4/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 4/28/2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
248 vs. 586 vs. 313 Challenge (Networking Event, Special Event)
Thu 4/29/2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 5/4/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET