Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Thu 11/26/2020 - Fri 11/27/2020
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/1/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Family Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/2/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
New Lawyers Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/2/2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 12/3/2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
Bar Night In: Virtual Drag Queen Bingo (Networking Event, Special Event)
Thu 12/3/2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
OCBF Board of Trustees Mtg (Foundation)
Mon 12/7/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Circuit Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 12/7/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/8/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Paralegal Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Tue 12/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Veterans Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/8/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Circuit Court Case Evaluation Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/15/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/15/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Energy, Sustainability and Environmental Law Committee (Committees)
Wed 12/16/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
New Technology for Oakland County Arraignments (Seminar - MIDC, Seminars)
Wed 12/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/16/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 12/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
District Court Case Evaluation Committee (Committees)
Mon 12/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Real Estate Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/22/2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ET
CANCELLED - Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/23/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET