Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Real Estate Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 2/25/2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ET
Effective Advocacy in District Court (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event, Seminars)
Tue 2/25/2020 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM ET
Municipal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/26/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
CANCELLED - Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Luncheon Limine: Probate Court (Networking Event, Seminars, Special Event)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Membership Maximizer (Networking Event, Special Event)
Tue 3/3/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 3/3/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Brownfield Incentives: An Overview for Legal Practitioners (Seminars, Networking Event)
Wed 3/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 3/4/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 3/5/2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
New Lawyers Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 3/5/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 3/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Circuit Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 3/9/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 3/10/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Employment Law Committee (Committees)
Tue 3/10/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Paralegal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 3/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Veterans Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 3/10/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Inns of Court - Team 5 Presentation (Committees, Networking Event, Seminars)
Wed 3/11/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Keys to An Effective Preliminary Exam (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event, Seminars)
Thu 3/12/2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET