Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 1/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Luncheon Limine: The New Discovery Rules Three Weeks In (Networking Event, Special Event, Seminars)
Thu 1/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
OCBA Night @ LCA - Pistons Game (Special Event)
Sat 1/25/2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET
Can You Say that Again? An Analysis of MRE 801 and MRE 804 (Seminar - MIDC)
Thu 1/30/2020 5:45 PM - 7:45 PM ET
OCBF Fellows Reception (Foundation)
Mon 2/3/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 2/6/2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
Inns of Court - Team 4 Presentation (Committees, Networking Event, Seminars)
Wed 2/12/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Paternity in Juvenile and Family Cases (Seminars, Networking Event)
Thu 2/13/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 2/18/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/19/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Municipal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/26/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Luncheon Limine: Probate Court (Networking Event, Seminars, Special Event)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 3/5/2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
Inns of Court - Team 5 Presentation (Committees, Networking Event, Seminars)
Wed 3/11/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
District Court Case Evaluation Committee (Committees)
Mon 3/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Debtor/Creditor Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 3/17/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 3/17/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET