Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/3/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
Update on The State of Juvenile Law (Seminars, Seminar - MIDC)
Thu 10/10/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Handling Veteran's Disability Benefits (Seminars, Networking Event)
Thu 10/10/2019 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Forfeiture Updates (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event, Seminars)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 10/15/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/16/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Taste of Diversity (Special Event)
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/23/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 11/7/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
State of the Law (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event, Seminars)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 11/19/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/20/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting - CANCELLED (Committees)
Wed 11/27/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Thu 11/28/2019 - Fri 11/29/2019
CANCELLED - Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 11/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 12/5/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/17/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/18/2019 5:00 PM - Fri 12/20/2019 6:00 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Tue 12/24/2019 - Wed 12/25/2019