Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
District Court Case Evaluation Committee (Committees)
Mon 9/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Legislative Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 9/21/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Real Estate Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/22/2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ET
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees, Seminars)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/23/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Arraignment Process Do's and Don'ts (Seminar - MIDC, Seminars)
Thu 9/24/2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Luncheon Limine: Probate Court (Networking Event, Special Event)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Municipal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers of a Certain Age Committee Book Club (Committees, Networking Event)
Thu 9/24/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Probate Estate and Trust Committee (Committees)
Mon 9/28/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/1/2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
New Lawyers Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/1/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 10/6/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Family Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/7/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
State of Juvenile Law (Seminars, Networking Event)
Thu 10/8/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Bar Night In: Scavenger Hunt (Networking Event, Special Event)
Thu 10/8/2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
District Court Bench Bar Conference - 2020: What's Next? (Networking Event, Seminars, Seminar - MIDC)
Fri 10/9/2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
41st Annual Race Judicata (Special Event, Networking Event)
Sun 10/11/2020 9:00 AM - Sat 10/17/2020 9:00 PM ET
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 10/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Circuit Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 10/12/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET