Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Chair/Vice Chair Orientation (Committees)
Thu 8/5/2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Marijuana + Minors (Seminars, Networking Event, Seminar - MIDC)
Thu 8/12/2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Legislative Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 8/16/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
PALS Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Tue 8/17/2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Wed 8/18/2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Membership Maximizer (Networking Event, Special Event)
Thu 8/19/2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MIDC Updates (Seminar - MIDC, Seminars)
A seminar for criminal defense appointed counsel
Thu 8/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Sustaining Member - Fellows Reception (Networking Event, Foundation)
Mon 8/23/2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Real Estate Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Tue 8/24/2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ET
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Wed 8/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Luncheon Limine - Criminal Court (Seminars, Networking Event, Special Event)
Thu 8/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family Court Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Wed 9/1/2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Thu 9/2/2021 7:45 AM - Mon 9/6/2021 8:45 AM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Tue 9/7/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Evidence Boot Camp C - Skills Training (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event)
Fri 9/10/2021 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Mon 9/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Paralegal Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Tue 9/14/2021 12:00 PM ET
Veterans Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Tue 9/14/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Is America Fulfilling Its Promise of Equality? What Role and Responsibility Do Lawyers Have In Making Further Progress? (Special Event, Networking Event, Committees)
A Presentation by the OCBA Diversity and Inclusion and Law-Related Education Committees
Tue 9/14/2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET