Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Chair/Vice Chair Orientation (Committees)
Thu 8/6/2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Know Your Judge (Seminars, Networking Event)
Thu 8/13/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
OCBF Board of Trustees Mtg (Foundation)
Mon 8/17/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Membership Maximizer (Networking Event, Special Event)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Sobriety Courts in Oakland County (Seminar - MIDC, Seminars)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 8/18/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Competency, Criminal Responsibility and the Juvenile Client (Seminars, Networking Event)
Thu 8/20/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 8/20/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Evidence Boot Camp: Skills Training (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event)
Fri 8/21/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Legislative Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 8/24/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 8/24/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Luncheon Limine: Criminal Law (Networking Event, Seminars, Special Event)
Thu 8/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 8/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
The Blunt Truth: Your Local Pot Shop and Hashing out the Legal Details (Seminars, Networking Event)
Wed 9/2/2020 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
New Lawyers Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 9/3/2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Veterans Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/8/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
2020 Signature Event (Foundation)
Thu 9/10/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Tax Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/15/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/15/2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET