Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Legislative Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 4/22/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Probate Estate and Trust Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 4/22/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Real Estate Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/23/2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ET
Municipal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 4/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 4/24/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 4/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 Signature Event (Foundation)
Thu 4/25/2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Family Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/1/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Med-Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 5/2/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
Farmington Senior Law Day (Public Service)
Thu 5/2/2019 9:45 AM - 2:00 PM ET
New Lawyers Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 5/7/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
May 2019 Membership Mixer (Networking Event)
Tue 5/7/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Inns of Court Presentation & Annual Dinner (Committees, Networking Event, Seminars)
Wed 5/8/2019 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM ET
Collision Course: Protecting Against Bankruptcy’s Impact in Other Practice Areas (Seminars, Networking Event)
Thu 5/9/2019 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 5/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Circuit Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 5/13/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Employment Law Committee (Committees)
Tue 5/14/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 5/14/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Paralegal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 5/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET