Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Legislative Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 9/23/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Probate Estate and Trust Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 9/23/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Sustaining Member Reception (Networking Event)
Mon 9/23/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Real Estate Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/24/2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM ET
Ask A Lawyer Free Legal Aid Clinic (Public Service)
Tue 9/24/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Municipal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/25/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
CDAM at the OCBA: Skills Training (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event)
Thu 9/26/2019 - Fri 9/27/2019
Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 9/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Paralegal Committee Wine Tasting (Committees)
Thu 9/26/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 10/1/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Family Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/2/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/3/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
New Lawyers Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/3/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
The New No-Fault: Know What You're Buying (Seminars, Networking Event)
Fri 10/4/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
40th Annual Race Judicata (Special Event, Networking Event)
Sun 10/6/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Employment Law Committee (Committees)
Tue 10/8/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 10/8/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Paralegal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 10/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Veterans Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 10/8/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET