Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Lawyers of a Certain Age Committee (Committees)
Thu 7/18/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Rewind Wednesday - Video of New Arraignment Process under MIDC (Seminar - MIDC)
Wed 7/24/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
OCBA 2019 Bar for the Course Golf Tournament (Special Event)
Mon 7/29/2019 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM ET
Chair/Vice Chair Orientation (Committees)
Thu 8/1/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Drug Screen Results: What Do They Mean? (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event)
Thu 8/8/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Which case? Which court? District, Circuit or Federal? (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event, Seminars)
Tue 8/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 9/5/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
PING! Use of Cell Phone Information in Criminal Cases (Networking Event, Seminar - MIDC, Seminars)
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Ask A Lawyer Free Legal Aid Clinic (Public Service)
Tue 9/24/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
CDAM at the OCBA: Skills Training (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event)
Thu 9/26/2019 - Fri 9/27/2019
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/3/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
40th Annual Race Judicata (Special Event)
Sun 10/6/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Update on The State of Juvenile Law (Seminars, Seminar - MIDC)
Thu 10/10/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Handling Veteran's Disability Benefits (Seminars, Networking Event)
Thu 10/10/2019 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Forfeiture Updates (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event, Seminars)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 11/7/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
State of the Law (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event, Seminars)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Thu 11/28/2019 - Fri 11/29/2019
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 12/5/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET