Legislative Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 12/2/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/3/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Medical/Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 12/5/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
Holiday Gala 2019 (Special Event, Networking Event)
Thu 12/5/2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM ET
26th Annual Youth Law Conference (New Date) (Public Service, Foundation, Special Event)
Mon 12/9/2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM ET
CANCELLED - Circuit Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 12/9/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/10/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Paralegal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Veterans Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/10/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Membership Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/10/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
CANCELLED-District Court Case Evaluation Committee (Committees)
Mon 12/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Circuit Court Case Evaluation Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/17/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 12/17/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Energy, Sustainability and Environmental Law Committee (Committees)
Wed 12/18/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/18/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Tue 12/24/2019 - Wed 12/25/2019
CANCELLED - Professional Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/25/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
CANCELLED - Juvenile Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 12/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)
Tue 12/31/2019 - Tue 12/1/2020
OCBA Office Closed (Special Event)