Business Court and Counsel Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/2/2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET
Family Court Committee Meeting (Committees, Networking Event)
Wed 4/3/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Med-Legal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 4/4/2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM ET
New Lawyers Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 4/4/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Employee Benefits Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 4/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Circuit Court Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 4/8/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/9/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Employment Law Committee (Committees)
Tue 4/9/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Paralegal Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Veterans Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/9/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Inns of Court (Committees, Networking Event, Seminars)
Wed 4/10/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Human Trafficking in Oakland County (Seminar - MIDC, Networking Event)
Thu 4/11/2019 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM ET
CANCELLED - District Court Case Evaluation Committee (Committees)
Mon 4/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Providing Access to Legal Services (PALS) Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 4/15/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
Circuit Court Case Evaluation Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/16/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Tax Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/16/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Debtor/Creditor Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 4/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
What Questions SHOULD You Be Asking the Medical Examiner? (Seminar - MIDC, Seminars, Networking Event)
Tue 4/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Energy, Sustainability and Environmental Law Committee (Committees)
Wed 4/17/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Criminal Law Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 4/17/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET