OCBA Awards


At the Annual Meeting each year, the OCBA recognizes our members who have been practicing law for 40 years. We also honor our members who have made significant contributions to the OCBA, the legal profession and the community through the presentation of our annual awards.


2017-18 Forty-Year Honorees

Photo taken by Ron Lieberman at the 84th Annual Meeting on June 4, 2018


Front row: Hon. Mark A. Goldsmith, Jerome P. Pesick, Michael H. Fabian, Steven B. Sinkoff, Michael M. Wachsberg, G. Gregory Schivley, Peter M. Doerr, Hon. Wendy L. Potts, John G. Mooney, Brad A. Rayle

Middle row: Leland D. Barringer, Dennis K. Egan, S. Thomas Wienner, Michael J. Sugameli, Robert C. Tice, Lawrence M. Dudek, Daniel D. Swanson, Jules B. Olsman, Timothy J. Currier, Craig G. Forhan, Mark W. Hafeli

Back row: Mark E. Shreve, Richard W. Paul, Gregory V. Murray, Andrew B. Wachler, H. Elliot Parnes, Steven C. Kirschner, Neil Strefling, Thomas J. Cory



OCBA Annual Awards

Biennial Diversity in the Legal Profession Awards